FIFA Top ten goals of the year 2009 Puskas Award

December 22, 2009 | Filed Under: Blog, Euro Box, Goal Box 
Tags: ,

Puskas Award ronaldo The Puskas Award, for the best goal of the year, was also handed out and was won by Cristiano Ronaldo the newly created prize awarded for the best goal of the year, went to Ronaldo for his 30 yard smash strike for Manchester United during a Champions League game against Porto on April 15.

The award was presented by the widow of football legend Ferenc Puskás and by 1990s football star George Weah of Liberia.

Prime Minister Gordon Bajnai was among those present, along with Fidesz leader Viktor Orbán as founder of the Ferenc Puskás football academy, and Hungarian Football Association president István Kisteleki.

Here are the top 10 goals enjoy

Related Post



  • cristian ronaldo

    I’ve been exploring for a bit for any high-quality articles or blog posts on this sort of area . Exploring in Yahoo I eventually stumbled upon this site. Studying this information So i’m glad to show that I have an incredibly good uncanny feeling I came upon exactly what I needed. I so much undoubtedly will make certain to don?t overlook this website and provides it a glance regularly.

Copyright © BoxofficeFootball Soccer Highlights Babes and Banter 2018 All Rights Reserved

Videos are provided and hosted from third party servers. Boxofficefootball as a website does not host and is not responsible for this content.All videos are uploaded by football fans to video hosting sites like Youtube. We simply link all video content that is already hosted on these web sites.

Football Wags| Football Babes | Skills in Heels| Sexy football fans | Football Babes | #TEKKERS | @boxofficefooty | #WAGS | #Fitness