World Fifa PLayer of the year 2008 who will win? Now Live

The FIFA World Player of the Year award is coming up live tonight on freeview !(click here) Who will lift this illustrious individual prize? Find out LIVE on this evening from 20.15CET-2300

At 20:15 CET this evening the gala FIFA World Player of the Year awards kick off, and we’ll be covering the whole event LIVE to see who wins.

After the female awards comes the prize for the best male player for the year of 2008. The shortlist is:

1. KAKA (AC Milan/Brazil)
2. Lionel MESSI (Barcelona/Argentina)
3. Cristiano RONALDO (Manchester United/Portugal) Winner!
4. Fernando TORRES (Liverpool/Spain)
5. XAVI (Barcelona/Spain)

Want to know who’s going to win? Well, join us for our LIVE coverage of the event to find out as it happens tonight on freeview !(click here)

Related Post



  • Emmanuel

    4 all i care, Messi is gonna b d world player of d year, anyfn outside of that would be regarded as cheating.

  • tony

    i agree messi for me

  • diego

    I agree that ronaldo should have won this season cause he was on fire. He deserves it. and yeah Messi will take it next year La Pulga is unstoppable MESSI#1

  • liverpool fc till the day i die

    ryan bable 🙂

  • SAYD


Copyright © BoxofficeFootball Soccer Highlights Babes and Banter 2018 All Rights Reserved

Videos are provided and hosted from third party servers. Boxofficefootball as a website does not host and is not responsible for this content.All videos are uploaded by football fans to video hosting sites like Youtube. We simply link all video content that is already hosted on these web sites.

Football Wags| Football Babes | Skills in Heels| Sexy football fans | Football Babes | #TEKKERS | @boxofficefooty | #WAGS | #Fitness